Board of Directors

Ben Aguilera
Chairman
aguilerab@gtlaw.com
BenAguilera
Shareholder/Socio
Greenberg, Traurig, LLP

Don Fertman
Board of Director
fertman_d@subway.com
DonFertman
Chief Development Officer
Subway Restaurants International

Michael Kelly
Board of Director
mkelly@jsslaw.com

MichaelKelly

Intellectual Property Law
Jennings Strouss, Attorneys at Law 

Peter Klemens
Board of Director
pklemens@teenaa.org
Leter Klemens
Independent Insurance Professional
Teen AA Community Liaison

Rick Miller
Board of Director
rick@kidsathope.org

Rick Miller

Founder, President & Chief Treasure Hunter 
Kids at Hope

Susan Rothery
Board of Director/Founder/CEO
srothery@teenaa.org
Susan Rothery
Teen Crisis Counselor, 
Author & 
Presenter

___________________________________________________________________________

William L. Brown
Chief Operations Officer
wbrown@teenaa.org

William L. Brown

Task Force Director

Adrien Villela
MPOWRD Ambassador
Adrienev3@gmail.com

Adrien Villela

Youth Outreach

Robbie Preston
Health Care Consultant
robertartpreston@gmail.com

Robert Preston

Behavior Health Prevention Specialist