Board of Directors


Don Fertman
Board Director
fertman_d@subway.comDonFertman
Chief Development Officer
Subway Restaurants International

Michael Kelly
Chairman of the Board 
mkelly@jsslaw.com

 

MichaelKelly

Intellectual Property Law
Jennings Strouss, Attorneys at Law 


Peter Klemens
Board Director
pklemens@teenaa.org
Leter Klemens
Independent Insurance Professional
Teen AA Community Liaison


Olivia McMahon
Board Director
Olivia.mcmahon@gmx.com

  MPOWRD Tribal Liaison
SAMHSA certification


Rick Miller
Board Director
rick@kidsathope.org

 

Rick Miller

Founder, President & Chief Treasure Hunter 
Kids at Hope


Susan Rothery
Board Director/Founder/CEO
srothery@teenaa.org
Susan Rothery
Teen Crisis Counselor, Author & 
Presenter

Holly Figueroa
Board Director
Holly.Figueroa@steward.org

 

 

Cultural Competency Administrator of Tribal Services

 


Kiersten Walker 
Board Director 
kwalker@aguafria.org

School Psychologist, EdS
Emotional and Social Health

Shawn Namoki
                                                Board Director                                                 shawn.namoki@hopifoundation.org

                                 Hopi Prevention Director                                    

Native Youth MPOWRD Specialist